October 29, 2013

Fall Update!

Hey good people,

It’s been a while and things have certainly continued to move forward. I wrapped up directing the 6th season of Johnny Test back at the end of July. Summer was enjoyed with lots of outdoor exercise, and autumn continues to make me fondly look forward to the winter. I have been working on many small projects, including trying to update this blog, finish off the artwork for my animation company’s website and so forth.

As you can see, the blog has been given a good scrub down. I’ve updated the WordPress theme to The Publisher; it is more modern, with infinite scrolling on the home/posts page.

Minor changes have been made to the galleries, with more to come! The biggest change comes in the Storyboard galleries, where you can now scroll through the board pages using the built-in WordPress image viewer/carousel. I think this works better than the previous PDF method; but if you don’t like it please let me know.

As always, thanks for visiting my blog! Please feel free to leave me a message.

John.

Leave a Reply

Category

Animation, Discussion, General

Tags

,