October 20, 2012

A long, overdue update!

Sorry, I know it’s been quite a while now since my last official post. This year has proven to be one of my busiest so far!

Over the summer I really focused on my training for the Tough Mudder Toronto. Also, work has been keeping me really busy as we continue to roll out the sixth season of Johnny Test. There have been a lot of other changes going on in the background; but I won’t bore you all with the details. Needless to say, it’s been a rollercoaster of a summer.

I’ve been doodling here and there in little, tiny bits – not as much as I’d like, but better something than nothing. So hopefully I’ll be able to post a few of them shortly.

Stay tuned and stay strong!

John

Leave a Reply

Category

Discussion, General