This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here are some warm up sketches I did while working a bit on some freelance designs. This guy’s somewhat of a caricature of myself – something I hope to use in an upcoming personal project. I actually did a sheet of exploratory poses sometime last year (where my avatar is originally from); but I seem to have misplaced that file. If and when I find it, I’ll post it.

But for now, here’s the new version!

EDIT – I just found the older page of sketches. I’ve inserted it into this page as a slideshow.

Join the conversation! 3 Comments

  1. I mean this in a nice way, but he looks like a combination of Archie from the old comic books and Ron Stoppable from the Kim Possible show.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Category

Animation, Art, Drawing, Illustrations, Sketches

Tags

, ,