My apologies for the long hiatus. Since my return to in-house studio employment, my time has been quite limited. I have returned to Cookie Jar Entertainment for the fifth season of Johnny Test as the Assistant Director.

So, here is an illustration to celebrate (sniff, sniff) the end of the 2010/2011 winter season. For most of you it is a joyous occasion – for me, it is a sad moment as I must pack away my ski and winter gear.

This picture of Mr. Frost was done in Autodesk Sketchbook Pro 2011 – yes, the new one! It is quite marvellous to have all the fancy new tools!

Leave a Reply

Category

Art, Drawing, General, Illustrations

Tags

, , ,