November 8, 2010

Sketch of the day!

Sorry, I know it’s been a while since I last posted a sketch.

“Female Assassin” – This one is actually a character test I’m doing for some development. She will be the first of a series of characters I will be working on over the next couple of months.

The character art was drawn and quickly coloured in Autodesk Sketchbook Pro, and I designed and assembled the background art in Adobe Illustrator.

Join the conversation! 1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Category

Art, Drawing, Illustrations, Sketches